1. Let It Burn

From the recording "Penthouse Prison"

In cart Not available Out of stock

Music by: Travis John Thompson, Dan Muckala & Alex Anders
Lyrics by: Travis John Thompson
Produced by: Kenny Royster
Co-Produced by: Travis John Thompson
Engineered & Mastered by: Kenny Royster
Recorded at: Direct Image Studios (Nashville, TN)
©️2018 CD Baby Publishing / ©️1999 McSpadden-Smith Music (ASCAP)

Drums & Percussion: Wayne Killius
Additional Programming: Kenny Royster
Electric Guitar: James Mitchell
Piano & Keys: Jonathan Brown & Travis John Thompson
Bass Guitar: Dave Francis
Acoustic Guitar: John Willis
Background Vocals: Travis John Thompson & Philip Organ