1. Let It Rain

From the recording "Penthouse Prison"

In cart Not available Out of stock

Music by: Travis John Thompson & Jeffery D. Kreh
Lyrics by: Travis John Thompson
Produced by: Kenny Royster
Co-Produced by: Travis John Thompson
Engineered & Mastered by: Kenny Royster
Recorded at: Direct Image Studios (Nashville, TN)
©️1998 CD Baby Publishing (ASCAP) / Jeffrey D. Kreh

Drums & Percussion: Nick Buda
Electric Guitar: Jon Conley & John Radabaugh
Piano & Organ: Mike Rojas
Bass Guitar: Dave Francis
Acoustic Guitar: John Willis
Background Vocals: Travis John Thompson & Philip Organ