From the recording "Penthouse Prison"

In cart Not available Out of stock

Music & Lyrics by: Travis John Thompson
Produced by: Kenny Royster
Co-Produced by: Travis John Thompson
Engineered & Mastered by: Kenny Royster
Recorded at: Direct Image Studios (Nashville, TN)
©️2019 CD Baby Publishing (ASCAP)

Drums & Percussion: Nick Buda
Additional Programming: Kenny Royster
Electric Guitar: John Conley & John Radabaugh
Piano & Organ: Mike Rojas
Bass Guitar: Dave Francis
Acoustic Guitar: John Willis
Flute: Anne C. Bushmeyer
Background Vocals: Travis John Thompson & Philip Organ